Join NYC-EJA’s mailing list by clicking here.

For specific inquiries regarding NYC-EJA’s campaigns, contact our staff:

Eddie Bautista | Executive Director | eddie@nyc-eja.org

Annel Hernandez | Associate Director | annel@nyc-eja.org

Carlos Garcia | Energy Planner | carlos@nyc-eja.org

Jalisa Gilmore | Research Analyst | jalisa@nyc-eja.org

Priya Mulgaonkar | Resiliency Planner | priya@nyc-eja.org

Michelle ‘Tok’ Oyewole | Policy & Communications Organizer | michelle@nyc-eja.org

Renae Reynolds | Transportation Planner | renae@nyc-eja.org

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below – we look forward to hearing from you!